Dette er våre ansatte

Trond Bjerk

Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mail: trond@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 25
Mobil: 915 73 006
.

Send kryptert e-post

Anne Løver

Regnskapsfører
.

Mail: anne@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 24
Mobil: 996 44 702
.

Send kryptert e-post

Jarle S. Bakke

Regnskapsfører
.

Mail: jarle@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 23
Mobil: 900 74 522
.

Send kryptert e-post

Ole Anders Andreassen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
.

Mail: ole.anders@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 26
Mobil: 479 69 240
.

Send kryptert e-post

Jonathan Bjerk

Autorisert regnskapsfører
.

Mail: jonathan@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 27
Mobil: 454 80 200
.

Send kryptert e-post

Tove Larsson Isaksen

Regnskapsfører
.

Mail: tove@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 28
Mobil: 943 70 473
.

Send kryptert e-post

Ragnhild Løver

Regnskapsfører
.

Mail: ragnhild@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 22
Mobil: 938 07 018

Anne Ragnhild Humblen

Regnskapsfører
.

Mail: anne.r@cras.no
Telefon: 35 54 42 29
Mobil: 977 66 822
.

Send kryptert e-post